Hello world!


Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About jpenhall

I am a keen birder and have devoted my life especially since retirement to a study of the world's birds. But I was also a professor, with thirty years experience of both carrying out and evaluating research.But I detest shoddy research. Thus I reject almost wholly the propaganda of the IPCC and its minions
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Orson Olson says:

    Hello Dr. Penhallurick!

    I found your web site while searching the web for a scanned graphic appearing in Bob Carter’s “Climate-The Counter Consensus.”

    I need it for a presentation to give before a Skeptics conference, people who are science-minded geeks, but lack in sustained skepticism.

    Fortunately, I was rewarded here! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

