why-i-remain-a-sceptic-in-relation-to-human-emissions-of-co2


Hi Friends,

Thanks for seeking out my blog on the fact that the IPCC’s case against human emissions of CO2 is a fraud.

I have changed the title to make it easier to find. To see it, click on this address:

https://jpenhall.wordpress.com/2011/04/02/john-penhalluricks-blog-1-evidence-that-the-ipccs-case-is-a-fraud/

About jpenhall

I am a keen birder and have devoted my life especially since retirement to a study of the world's birds. But I was also a professor, with thirty years experience of both carrying out and evaluating research.But I detest shoddy research. Thus I reject almost wholly the propaganda of the IPCC and its minions
This entry was posted in Climate Change. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

